Tag: YKWA board

On 25 November 2020 the members’ assembly of the Young Königswinter Alumni e.V. has elected a new board. The members are Annika Müller de Vries, Birgit Bujard, Robert Delille, Hannes Christoph Bächle, Thomas Motak, Frederick Thiede-Merlo and Julia Rawlins. Hendrik …

New YKWA Board elected Read More »

Tagged with: ,